The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Odyssey Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Golf Warehouse.

Odyssey Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters

Price Reduction! Odyssey Tri-Ball SRT Putter Orig. $249.00; Now $79.88! The Odyssey Tri-Ball SRT putter features a higher MOI for a straighter back and through stroke, and a lightweight body for precise balance, this all new alignment putter is an unbeatable blend of can’t miss technologies. Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters feature: Available in 33" thru 36" length Available in right and left-hand models Includes headcover Click Product Tour for more information Combining Alignment Technology With Weight-Shifting Science! Please Note: The products on this page may only be shipped within the United States
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(161 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Review 81 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Putter To Use For Straight Back and Through Stroke

PostedOctober 2, 2006
TGW Customer
from Clayton
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great putter if you have a straight back and through stroke. This putter is so good, you would have to try and miss the short and medium length putts. This putter has great balance and feel. All you have to do is read the greens correctly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great feel on the stroke

PostedJuly 26, 2006
TGW Customer
from Indianapolis
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the alignment aid of an extra ball. Used the two ball before. The stroke feels smoother and easy especially on short putts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedJuly 10, 2006
TGW Customer
from Gallatin
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This putter has great balance and feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Putter I Ever Owned

PostedJuly 4, 2006
TGW Customer
from Gretna
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The SRT is the most amazing putter I have ever had the priviledge to play. I made 4 pars in a row with this putter. I have never done that before. In 18 holes I actually made 9 pars. It was an incredible feeling. It aligns almost by itself. It is easy to swing this putter straight as an arrow. It's big head certainly helped me to achieve more confidence than I have ever had in a putter. I used to get nervous when I put a putter in my hands but not any more. I feel very comfortable with this putter. Thank goodness you had it for sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great on short putts

PostedMay 24, 2006
TGW Customer
from Seaford
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This putter provides more confidence at address, and helps provide a more consistent stroke. Especially on short putts. I've played 10 rounds since I bought it, and have made more 3-4 footers than ever before. I would definitely recommend this putter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Putter I've Ever Had!!!

PostedMay 8, 2006
TGW Customer
  • Expert
from Greenfield
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recently I purchased the New Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putter. I practiced with it for several months at a local golf store realizing that the length, lie and weight of the putter was near perfect for me. In fact, I started putting left hand low and looking at the hole as I hit the ball, finding that I was pretty good. I ordered the putter from TGW just before a big golf weekend during Easter.
Putting left hand low, a 34” shaft, and looking at the hole as I putt, I was deadly. My lag putts were close enough for tap in's 90% of the time. I am still getting use to the short putts and the constant requests of others to try my putter, but all-in-all this could be the last putter I need to buy. I know that the two ball putter is a fantastic flat stick, I had three of them. However, the wider face of the three ball, coupled with more mass has made this my go to club.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GRAND SLAM

PostedMay 8, 2006
shane lynch
from Hays
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is easily the nicest putter I have ever played. It is perfectly weighted and balanced. Alighnment could not be easier. I think most people will choke on the price, but let's be honest. You wouldn't think twice about spending $400 on the best driver on the market if it gave you 10 more yards and saved you one stroke. So if a putter can save you 2-3 strokes per round, why isn't it worth it to spend 1/2 half that price? The 2-ball was great, but they knocked it out of the park with this one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedMay 3, 2006
TGW Customer
from lakeland
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The putter is big, bad, and accurate, I feel I can make every putt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW !!!!!! The Best

PostedApril 29, 2006
TGW Customer
from ensenada,baja california
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the best putter i have hit, Easy alligment,well balanced,very nice feel.
First 6 holes I one putted and i was use to two or sometimes tree putts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Odyssey Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putter

PostedApril 28, 2006
TGW Customer
from Kenosha
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been pulling and pushing most of my putts to the extent that I was not a happy golfer. I saw an ad for the Tri-Ball SRT putter and decided it might be worth a try. Almost immediately my direction problems seem to disappear. I found it extremly easy to keep the putter head on line and an added plus was that the ball seems to roll better for me. I did have to adjust to the light weight of the putter but now I am making 4 and 5 footers regularly and hitting my long puts close enough for tap ins. I highly recomend this new Odyssey Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great putter

PostedApril 27, 2006
TGW Customer
from Orlando
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make the dreaded three and four footers with ease
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this putter

PostedApril 27, 2006
Mulki
from Palm Coast
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pick your line,make a good or average stroke,the ball is in the hole or very close.it has helped me to keep the line. the best putter so far!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedApril 27, 2006
TGW Customer
from Houston
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best putter I have ever owned. Switched from Odyssey 2 ball to 3 ball and began making more puts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Odyssey White Steel Tri-Ball SRT Putters
Based on the average of (68) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5