The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for YES Golf YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Golf Warehouse.

YES Golf YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters

New Lower Price! YES Golf C-Groove Putters Were $99.98; Now $89.98! Whether struck dead center, a millimeter or even a quarter inch off center, the C-Groove putter rolls the ball sooner, for more consistent length and more consistent direction. That translates to more putts made, no matter the circumstance, no matter the pressure. This Putter was used to win the 2005 INTERNATIONAL. YES Golf C-Groove Putters feature: Models: Callie • Marilyn • Sandy Available in 33", 34", 35" lengths Callie & Marilyn a vailable in right and left-hand Sandy available in right-hand only Includes headcover Click Product Tour for more information YES C-Groove Putters...Taking The Golf World By Storm!
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(165 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
48
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Review 21 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

yes! putter

PostedFebruary 21, 2008
TGW Customer
from palm desert
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great putter, lives up to its reputation, great feel, wonderful for llag putting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My putting has improved 100%

PostedJanuary 16, 2008
TGW Customer
from Green Valley
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this putter. When I asked about it I don't want to tell them - don't want them to putt as well as me!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

PostedJanuary 7, 2008
Buster2theLeft
from Las Vegas
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally flabbergasted. I use to putt with a center-shafted Odyssey, which changed my game for the better, this Yes Carolyne has changed my game for life. I just produced an even par-72 round, from approximately 6600 yards, in a brisk wind, on an unyielding course, at the ripe age of 51, and my Carolyne was the best part of the round.
My short game had a renewed purpose, as I literally willed the golf ball into the hole. In horse-racing vernacular, “my horse responded when I asked!”
This is my second Yes putter and my poor Tracy II model is headed to E-bay. Yes Putters are simply the best and they roll the ball with such conviction. You really have to misread a putt to lose a stroke and if you learn to dial in that part of the putting game the Yes Carolyne will successfully reduce those strokes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best putter out of the last 20 putters that I`ve used

PostedDecember 31, 2007
TGW Customer
from toledo
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I`ve never seen a putter like this one that makes the ball hug the ground, in the first few inches of roll,like this one!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

C-Groove Sophia Blade

PostedDecember 20, 2007
TGW Customer
from Los Angeles
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
During the short history of my golf endeavor I have primarily preferred the looks and feel of mallet putters, and to be honest I still probable prefer the looks...nevertheless as my swing and game improved I found that, especially on faster greens, that I wanted another option,s something with more feel, less forgiveness, and most importantly less weight. I looked at a scotty-cameron but was told to give the C-Grooves a try and I'm glad I did. It's a clean look that draws comments while putting it in play and the blade is the ultimate in "feel-golf". I would buy this putter again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great feel putter

PostedDecember 11, 2007
TGW Customer
from Lansdale
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've putted with all the name brands $300+ putters and I would put several of the blade "YES" putters number 1 for feel and balance. The C grooves are for real.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PostedDecember 7, 2007
TGW Customer
from Houston
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reaaly like it a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If you have putter problems, this is the putter for you.

PostedNovember 16, 2007
TGW Customer
from Sikeston
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The balance of this club makes it easy to hold the blade on line and the "C" groves makes the ball stay on the ground and not in the air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive Results

PostedNovember 16, 2007
TGW Customer
from Willow Street
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The putter works as advertised, it really does get the ball rolling almost immediately. Once you get used to the "extra" distance from the overspin created, long putts are left within tap in range. I have a face balanced model which is great with a straight back and through stroke. These putters are worth a try to anyone with a desire to reduce or eliminate strokes on the green.From 6 feet in, this is a super puter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters Callie

PostedAugust 1, 2007
TRAVIS JOHNSON
from BURLINGTON
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had search and search to find a putter that had all the characteristics of a Scotty Cameron or Odyessey Black Series but at a better price. I went to a couple of local golf stores and tried all kinds of putters and when it all came down to it I was always going back to the Callie putter by Yes Golf. I defintely suggest giving this putter a try and what makes it better is if you buy it from TGW then you'll get the best price versuses other retailers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Putter, Good Value

PostedAugust 1, 2007
TGW Customer
from Chicopee
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Hanna putter because I wanted a center-shafted putter. Overall, I like the putter. It is very heavy promoting a smooth swing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Putt for Dough is right

PostedJuly 30, 2007
TGW Customer
from Littleton
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This putter has me stoking the putts with total confidence. Last round I only had 25 putts.
The feel of this putter is great and the C-Grooves really help keep the putt on line with the lag putts. The long sight line works great in conjunction with the aiming mark on the ball to create one long aiming line.
Best investment in my game has been this putter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Putter I have'd used yet!!!

PostedJuly 23, 2007
TGW Customer
from Bowie
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This putter is best i have used yet, i used alot of different putter, from scotty to wilson, named it i just tried about everything to improve my putting. it really gives a good roll even on not so great stroke.the price is about average compare to the popular name like odyssey. i use the tiffany series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great feel and look!

PostedJuly 11, 2007
TGW Customer
from Ammon
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I began using the center-shafted "Amy" and instantly I felt more response from my old putter. It looks great and feels very solid. Mis-hits travel closer to true and I have more control over my distance. Great product, YES!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Feel

PostedJuly 9, 2007
TGW Customer
from Brighton
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great roll without the skipping. soft feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Nice kid"

PostedJuly 5, 2007
Hans-Magne Ellingsen
from Florvåg
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If I "give" my new putter "the right instructions" the ball hits the hole. In other words the putter behave proper, just like nice kids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best putter I've ever had.

PostedJuly 1, 2007
TGW Customer
from Catonsville
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best putter I've ever had! I love the weight, balance, and look when I'm standing over a putt. I feel every time the ball comes off the putter face, it hugs the line I've chosen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yes, Natalie putter

PostedJune 29, 2007
TGW Customer
from Midland
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have putted really well with this putter since I started to use it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Feeling Putter I've Ever Used By Far

PostedJune 29, 2007
TGW Customer
from ashland
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This putter has such a good feel to it it builds your confidence with every stroke. I have a lot more confidence on every putt. I am around the hole quite a bit if I don't make it. I can't say enough about this putter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for YES Golf C-Groove Series Putters
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the easiest putters to get accustomed to...

PostedJune 27, 2007
Steve Allen
from Simi Valley
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like most amatuer golfers we seek equipment that makes the game easier. I have a barrelfull of putters. I recently switched to
a center shafted putter because I was missing everything left, especially the short ones. I had my local pro watch me put with both the old and new putters, he said I was actually "hooking" my putts with the heel shafted equipmnet. After the switch, I first went to an Odyssey, then to the "YES" C-grove. The claims are correct, and I am sinking more of the 4 to 8 footers that can turn an 81 into a 74.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>