The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover

IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover

IXSPA Mens Waterproof Pullovers...A Major Player In Golf Clothes! Seam Sealed For Superior Protection From The Elements! IXSPA sportswear has a talent for adaptation by recognizing performance and fashion trends to bring you the latest styles with a focus on quality and attention to detail. IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover features: Super soft, two layer laminated pullover has a full lining Generous fit pullover is water proof and wind resistant Microporus fabric wicks away perspiration to keep you dry and cool Rib knit v-neck, sleeve cuffs and bottom hem for a custom fit Store your on course gear in on seam hand pockets See the IXSPA Size Chart for fit information Machine Wash • Tumble Dry 100% polyester IXSPA Mens Waterproof Pullovers...Quality Sportswear!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Review 1 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Well made. Great quaity for the price.

PostedJuly 19, 2014
coleyman
from Kentucky
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
I haven't worn the pullover on the course yet, but I have tried it on and it fits great. Lots of room through the shoulders and chest area. The knit at the cuffs and waist is comfortable but very secure. Only thing I see might be a problem is the neck is slightly smaller than I would like it to be. Great buy for the money, however.
M. R.
Pros: High quality, Durable, lots of room in the sholders and chest area.
Cons: neck may be smaller than one would like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product at unbelievable price.

PostedJune 27, 2014
65465
from Atlanta
Frequency of Play:every week
This pullover is excellent in material and fit. This was a true bargain. The value far exceeds the price.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
ligolf
from Bayport
Frequency of Play:every week
This is a great value. I was looking for a waterproof, lined shirt and this one is perfect. As mentioned in other reviews, the sizing is generous but, I normally wear large and this fits a little bigger than normal.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent windbreaker

PostedDecember 19, 2013
luckydog
from TN
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Roomy with large arm holes and plenty of room through the chest. Take care with size chart. Normally wear large but based on size chart ordered extra large. It was extra, extra large so returned with no problems for a large and it fit just the way I like.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps the wind out.

PostedDecember 14, 2013
MRMAGOO1
from Lubbock, TX
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
THE IXSPA MEN WATERPROOF LINED PULLOVER KEEPS THE WIND OUT. PLAYED IN IT TODAY TEMP IN MID 40'S WIND 15 TO 20 MPH AND IT WAS GREAT.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pulloverfor the windy days.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Golfore
from San Angelo
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Really satisfied with this pullover. Great quality, true to size, and very comfortable.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not bad for the money

PostedDecember 13, 2013
HogWood
from Northwest Arkansas
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
The material is very " stiff and crispy" and does not breath. If you are real active, then expect to sweat underneath this windshirt. The color is nice, but even after washing I was disappointed in the feel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good look, good fit, good price

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
2thdoctr
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
I'm always concerned about accuracy of the fit when I order online. This fits true and I expect it to be a good item for Fall/Spring wear.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Pullover

PostedAugust 24, 2013
JohnK2
from Slippery Rock, Pa
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
These pullovers are true to size. I normally wear a 2x but had to give them to a friend who is a bit bigger than me. re-ordered in 1x and they fit perfect. nice selection of colors & good quality as well.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Seems like a good buy.

PostedJuly 27, 2013
BigRock
from PL, San Diego
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Fits well as per the size chart. Seems to be well insulated, thus warm and it's barely noticeable when taking full swings. I haven't throughly tested it as of yet as it's the middle of the summer. But seems like just what I wanted!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased...great quality

PostedJuly 27, 2013
DrMoneyLove
from Orlando, Florida
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
While I haven't tested in the rain for it's waterproof capabilities, I was pleased with the sizing, color, quality and the price. After reading the reviews before purchasing the pullover, I knew the sizing was generous. So if you're between sizes, I'd recommend the smaller of the two.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 26, 2013
ChuckJ
from Rogers AR
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
I have been looking for this type of pullover and it looked like they had
quit making them. Fits great and colors are also great.
I would buy again.
Pros: Durable, High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, great price!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
bjneum
from Menominee, Michigan
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Like the vest seems to run a little on the large side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Bargain

PostedJuly 13, 2013
George C
from Clifton
Frequency of Play:every week
Very nice quality at a reasonable price. Works well to play in wind/rain.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product as advertised. Sizes run larger than norm

PostedJune 29, 2013
Gruffudd
from Virginia
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
I normally wear a Large & had to return item for a Medium that fits fine. No problem with return except that I had to pay for shipping to me twice & once to return. The pullover was $25 & I spent $21 in shipping. Had TGW advertised that sizes ran larger than normal, I could have saved $14.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IXSPA Mens Waterproof Lined Pullover
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what we were looking for.

PostedJune 14, 2013
Tony10
from Binghamton, New York
Frequency of Play:every week
I have been looking for a pullover v-neck jacket for golf for about 8 months. Just wanted the jacket for early spring, rainy days, and fall golf but did not want to spend an arm and a leg for the few times I would use it. My son told us about your website and I decided to take a look. I did not have to look far, about 2 pages in! The perfect jacket! The description was right on too! The generous fit was perfect and so was the price!!! Thank you, TGW! I will be doing a lot of shopping here for all my golfing needs!
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.