The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Puma Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Golf Warehouse.

Puma Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes

Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes...Versatility & Stability For Maximum Support Anywhere! Superior Grip with the Flexibility of Spikeless! Comfort and stable support golf shoes with a nubbed outsole and spikeless sole for long lasting wear on the golf course and beyond. Its distinct athletic styling brings together fashion and support for quality guaranteed including a one-year waterproof warranty. Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes feature: Rubber EverTrack abrasion-resistant outsole made to resist wear Ortholite sockliner with antimicrobial PU foam for fresh comfort S2 Quill outsole for lasting flexibility and traction where you need it most by combining directionally molded bottom for ultimate grip EverFoam has a specially designed slow recovery foam heel that adjusts perfectly to your heel contour Storm Cell construction for lasting waterproofing and secure protection from the elements Athletic Last fits your foot like a glove with a more rounded bottom and lower instep that wraps around your feet for lasting support Decoupled heel outsole and midsole lessens impact with flex grooves and heel-to-toe roll off for smoother performance Available in sizes 7 to 14 with whole and half sizes up to 12 For medium to wide feet One year waterproof warranty Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes...Iconic Style & Superior Comfort!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Review 1 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
TGW Customer
from ny
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable shoe. I walk every week ,,since wearing these shoes I get no more nagging blisters... light,,, makes a nice platform from which to hit with
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shoe, super light, great for walking.

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Tsur1
from Cameron Park, Ca
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first pair of spikeless shoes. These Pumas are lightweight and give great traction, although I haven't played in the morning yet to see how they do with wet grass. If you are looking for a nice summer walking shoe, do yourself a favor and grab a pair of these! Cheers!
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 28, 2014
fightingarcher
from Manila, Philippines
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and stylish. This was my first Puma golf shoe and decided to get 5 more Puma golf shoes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 2, 2014
dewsweeper1
from ohio
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great right out of the box, very comfortable, and a 2-year water proof guarantee
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good looking shoe.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Shoelman
from Bear Creek NC
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have probably 10 pairs of golf shoes. This could be the lightest
and most comfortable of the all.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Licea
from Fort Sill, OK
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a little skeptical at first,but quickly realized that these shoes were comfortable and of high quality. Great price for the look and feel.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Chaunceye
from Charlotte
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shoe, good feel, comfort. great design. Have only played in them once.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great golf shoe...

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Fpaone
from Peckville
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought a second pair to put in the rotation, best shoe I have worn to date. I walk a lot when I am playing so these shoes where the perfect fit...
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clean lines

PostedMarch 14, 2014
doubleeagledan
from illinois
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these shoes are very clean looking...not a lot of seams or stitching.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shoe - really comfortable and functional

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
FDPSN
from Scottsdale, AZ
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Currently my favorite shoe of about 4 or 5 that I own, include a couple Puma and 2 or 3 Adidas. I have the white with black trim and think they look great with a white belt. They're very comfortable, fit true to size, good traction and protection in wet weather, etc.
Pros: High quality, very comfortable right from the start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WALKING SHOE

PostedDecember 27, 2013
MRMAGOO1
from Lubbock, TX
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THE PUMA MENS FAAS GRIP SHOES AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND AND THE RATING IS WHAT THEY HEAVE TOLD ME ABOUT THE SHOE I DO KNOW THAT IT IS THEIR THIRD PAIR OF THIS SHOE.
Pros: High quality, Durable, great for walking on course
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Buy

PostedDecember 13, 2013
livanlove
from Florida
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a very sensitive foot due to many surgeries on it and have a very difficult time finding golf shoes that fit comfortably. This Puma is one of few product that does.
Pros: very comfortable shoe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price for a great shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Shaner
from South Mississippi
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great shoe if you are looking to match with any puma outfit. While my Ecco Bioms are still the most comfortable shoe out there, at half the price these shoes are well worth the money. Even though they are spikeless I had no issues on the tee box with the morning moisture. I tried on all of the other minimalist shoes and these were by far the most comfortable as well as flexible. I figured they would be great for any quick practice or cadding for my son. I will be sure to get another pair soon
Pros: High quality, Durable, comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tremendous golf shoe

PostedJuly 9, 2013
TonyB
from Murfreesboro tn
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife laughs at me because I have about 25 pairs of golf shoes but these are definitely the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn, I have a pair of the white puma shoe with orange sprites with soft cleats that are not that comfortable and I was a little concerned about buying another pair of pumas but I cannot say enough about how great and comfortable these shoes.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great shoe

PostedMay 24, 2013
JDMontana
from Montana
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Under the advice of the sales rep I ordered a wide size as he said they are a litte narrow in the toe. Size and fit were spot on and they feel great.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great style and comfort

PostedMay 20, 2013
gd4me
from Tujunga
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got to the course the first time I was going to wear these shoes and realized I'd forgotten socks. Decided to proceed and walk 18 holes for the day. I was pleasantly surprised coming down the 18th with no discomfort/blisters. I've only worn them once, so I can't comment on their durability. This is my 3rd pair of Puma's. 3 different styles, but all are quality products. All run about a half size small on me though.
Pros: High quality, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and looks good.

PostedMay 13, 2013
Rawhide59
from Big Spring, TX
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe was everything I hoped it would be. They look good and are very comfortable. This is my first pair of Pumas but it want be the last.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the look

PostedApril 23, 2013
Wass
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seem to run a full size smaller , ie order larger size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedApril 18, 2013
MakinparJW
from Ocala, FL
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes look great, feel great, and are great shoes for the course.
Handicap 9.3
Pros: High quality, Durable, very comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Puma Mens Faas Grip Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish and comfortable.

PostedApril 17, 2013
likesgolf18
from seattle, wa
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear them to and from the course. Grip well too. No break in necessary. Comfortable from the first minute of wearing them. Light and padded nicely on the uppers. Feels great.
Handicap 8
Pros: High quality, Durable, sole is flexible but feels secure on all surfaces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>