The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for adidas adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes

adidas adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes

adidas Mens Crossflex Golf Shoes Designed with a Lightweight Running Last for Ultimate Comfort adidas Mens Crossflex Golf Shoes features: Mesh upper provides breathable comfort ClimaProof technology offers waterproof protection Strategically placed pods and zonal traction elements adjust to ground conditions for superior stability Engineered stitching, internal gusset and lightweight TPU toe-shield enhance durability Lightweight EVA spikeless outsole offers cushioning and flexibility for long-lasting comfort Shoe runs ½ size small; order ½ size larger than regular size for best fit 90 Day Comfort Guarantee 2-Year Waterproof Warranty adidas Golf...From the Field to the Green!
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
36 out of 3992%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Review 1 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
WicklowGolf
from Wicklow, Ireland.
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are by far the most comfortable supportive footwear i have purchased in any type of footwear and not just golf shoes. It is hard to believe how supportive they are after feeling how light they are. A broken and badly cut foot a few years ago causes me problems after 11 or 12 holes wearing any other shoes but not with these. They also look fantastic. Coming into the winter months i went for the black and slime green colour option and they go really well with all my outfits. I will definitley buy a pair in white for next summer. Wore them last weekend playing a links course in the rain and my feet were warm and dry the entire round. I was concerned the lack of spikes meant the grip would not be great but they have not slipped once and my course has a few steep climbs and descents. The lack of spikes means they are very easily cleaned after your round. HOpefully adidas continue to make them as I would find it very hard to go back to conventional shoes.
Handicap 18
Pros: High quality, extremely light comfortable look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedJuly 9, 2012
ABQGOLFER1982
from Albuquerque
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/True to Size 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe is excellent. When I ordered them I was afraid of the fit but to my surprise they fit perfectly. I have played three rounds with them so far and have zero complaints. I have also recieved tons of compliments on how they look! They fit just like their street shoes and I would recomend them to anyone looking for an extremely comfortable, highly stylish and great priced shoes. The only problem is that it is hard keeping them bright white!!
Handicap 12
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable spike-less shoe

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Cline3
from Bothell, WA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable shoe for walking the course. I have heel pain and normally wear gel inserts. No more inserts, This shoe was great right out of the box.
Pros: High quality, Durable, extremely comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedOctober 4, 2013
tng345
from Tustin, CA
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoe is light and very comfortable. Nothing bad to say about these shoes.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best shoes ever!!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Skvetta74
from Iceland
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:21 +
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair last year and from day one, 1st hole they were great. I have a knee problem but in these shoes I can easily walk 18 holes without getting tired in my knees. Not only are these the best golf shoes I have ever owned, but the best sports shoes ever! This time I am getting 2 pairs for the future :) I m from Iceland and our summers are a bit wet sometimes. These shoes have a great traction
Pros: High quality, Durable, best shoes ever
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfortable and waterproof

PostedAugust 5, 2013
wwwest
from rhode island
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great pair of golf shoes, only drawback is they lose a little traction in very wet rough
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shoe!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
MidLifeHacker
from West Texas
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate breaking in shoes, which is nearly always the case. These shoes were very comfortable right out of the box. Lightweight, good traction and great looks (black/silver). A little more than I really wanted to pay, but I still highly recommend.
Pros: High quality, Durable, very comfortable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable shoe but not easy to clean

PostedJune 5, 2013
12344321
from Indy
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Grey shoe shoes dirty and is very difficult to clean. I have tried washing machine and hand scrub. Shoe is very comfortable. Would recommend in a dark color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Shoe!!!

PostedMay 19, 2013
adidasman12
from California
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe is the most comfortable, lightweight golf shoe I have ever owned. It is also great as a walking shoe. I have five different colors and love them.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMay 13, 2013
dburd
from Decatur, il
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable shoe for walking the golf course.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

PostedMay 6, 2013
midwestgolfer
from Granger, IN
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are my favorite by far of any golf shoe I have ever purchased. They are incredibly comfortable and they look great too. On the golf course, the grip is great. Off the course, they are a good look. I will be buying at least two more pair in different colors.
Pros: High quality, Durable, comfortable, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and good looking

PostedApril 1, 2013
ArmyGolfer
from San Jose, CA
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most of the golf rounds I play I walk, so I was looking for a shoe that is comfortable. I found it! These shoes ar very comfortable, feel like I'm wearing tennis shoes. The only negative is the traction doesn't hold as well as traditional soft spike golf shoes. The traction is adequate though. I have only slipped once and that is because I was trying to swing too hard with my driver. Actually helps my swing because i don't try to crush it. The shoes do run small and that was mentioned in the discription, so I ordered a 1/2 size larger and they fit just right.
Handicap 23
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking golf shoe.

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
TG4NU
from Nebraska
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe does run small. I normally wear a 11 wide. Ordered the 11 1/2, and fits great. You will be amazed how lightweight these golf shoes are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT WATERPROOF!!!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
grlla111
from Seattle, WA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although these shoes are very comfortable, they are NOT waterproof. I have played twice with them and both times my socks were soaked after only 3 holes (it was not raining but the ground was wet). I play about 4 times per week in these conditions and will stick with my 2 other pairs of "winter shoes". Do not buy these for wearing in wet conditions (despite the fact that they say "waterproof" on the outside).
Handicap 5
Pros: comfotable
Cons: not waterproof at all
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, lightweight and stable shoe.

PostedDecember 21, 2012
JWN23
from AZ
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of the most impressive golf shoes I've ever worn.
I walk...I like the light weight and stability.
Also like not having to mess with soft spikes...the cleaning or replacing.
Bought a black pair and most likely will also buy a white pair.
Handicap 8
Pros: Durable, High quality, light and very comfortable
Cons: needed to buy a half size larger than normal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedNovember 8, 2012
TGW Customer
from Florida
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kinda weird looking but great shoes.Excellent stability
Handicap 8
Pros: Durable, High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedNovember 6, 2012
12max
from Oswego, IL
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an athletic shoe lovers shoe. It's lightweight and has a modern look that goes with shorts or khakis. You'll dig it...
Handicap 16
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Only come in regular width, tends to be narrow.

PostedOctober 13, 2012
67AZGolfer
from Bullhead City, Arizona
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Regular width is actually narrow, needs to come in a wide width.
Pros: High quality, good looks
Cons: narrow in forefoot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
cacique
from Puerto Rico
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for the money, lightway and comfortable. very easy to clean.
Handicap 14
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Mens crossflex Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Montana
from MT
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hotter than you know what. These shoes dont breathe at all and my feet sweat in them badly. According to the claims they upper breathe, no way. I wouldn't recommend these.
Handicap 10
Cons: Low quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>