The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NIKE NIKE Performance Cart Bags

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Golf Warehouse.

NIKE NIKE Performance Cart Bags

Loaded With Features, Designed For Convenience! The NIKE Performance cart bag doesn't know when to quit! Featuring a wide array of pockets and a stylish design, this bag puts other cart bags to shame. NIKE Performance Cart Bags feature: Weight: 6.3 lbs Top Dividers: 14-way Top Diameter: 9.5" Pockets: 13 (10 zippered) 14-way full-length dividers minimize contact between clubs Integrated external putter well keeps putter protected and readily available NIKE Flip & Grip water-resistant organizer pocket Dual insulated cooler pockets for beverages Single padded shoulder strap for transport Dual quick access pockets (1 magnetic) Dual injected TPR bottom for traction Molded tactile cart strap grips Dual apparel pockets Zip-off ball pocket Includes rainhood Colors: [ATTRIBUTE_LIST:COLOR DELIMITER=BULLET] NIKE Golf...Providing Detailed Attention To Golfers Needs!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Review 1 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Light weight bag with full divided slots for clubs

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Tigerhawk
from Fairhope, AL
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with the number and location of pockets and the overall look of this bag. It is harder to load into my car then by old bag because there is not a good way to grab the top and bottom of the bag on the pocket side. I like the putter slot, which can also be used for an umbrella since there are 14 full divided slots for clubs.
Pros: Durable, High quality, lots of places to put things for easy access
Cons: no handle or bottom strap on pocket side of bag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was expecting

PostedDecember 29, 2013
jeepers11
from Oshkosh, WI
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:21 +
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift; when it arrived, seems to be great quality. Love the full length dividers for each club. Not an abundance of pockets, but nice large pockets so you don't have to guess which pocket the one thing your looking for is in. Very light.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a keeper!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
teddyjack
from Oklahoma
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bag. Full length dividers all the way down. Light but solid construction. All pockets are well designed. the flap pocket that lifts up for the cart strap is great.
The side handles will take me awhile to get use to, because my old bag just had a plane strap handle.
There is no handle under the front bottom of the bag. I like those for lifting into my truck. But not a big deal.
I have a stand Nike bag that I take traveling in my travel case and it has lasted for six years. Nike makes quality bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great looking and functional cart bag

PostedDecember 13, 2013
survivor
from Guam US
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag is well made, looks real nice, and very functional with lots of pockets for all your golf stuff.. Ultra fast shipping from TGW!! I was impressed how fast it came in even to Guam!
Pros: Durable, High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking bag with all the essential features.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
OldAlbino
from Arizona
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bag all around. The putter tube also works well for an umbrella and still leaves 14 slots for clubs. Love the red color and the waterproof valuables pocket.One deficiency. Bag does not have a handle at the front bottom to enable lifting to the trunk of the car.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 11, 2013
utopia
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Bag I would recommend this bag to everyone!
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice looking bag.

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Happygolfer76
from Indianapolis
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bag has a lot of great features. Looks great. This bag has everything you could ask for to keep your clubs and gear in order. The separate putter holder is so nice. This is my fifth bag and my first Nike. I have only bought taylormade in the past.
Handicap 10
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedAugust 19, 2012
lobitin
from merrick ny
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bags great for push cart n electric cart lighweight n plenty of pockets
Handicap 14 handicap
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

PostedAugust 19, 2012
denph
from Northern Ky, USA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just not everthinbg I.m looking for in a cart bag.
Handicap 13
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NIKE Performance Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedMay 10, 2012
cayey47
from Mount Holly
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag , best feature is the magnetic top pocket that lifts so that you can place the cart tie down strap under it, and the putter well, great looking bag with lots of pockets.
Handicap 16
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.