The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ashworth Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes

Ashworth Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes

Ashworth Cardiff Golf Shoes...Great Style Anywhere Life Takes You! Ashworth Golf's Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes feature a progressive design that works everywhere. Play a round and then hit that new restaurant in the city with the seamless style of the Cardiff. Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes feature: Constructed of leather with suede accents Versatile style looks great on the course or the street Rubber outsole maintains durability game after game 2-Year Waterproof Warranty Width & Sizes: Medium available in 7-11 (including ½ sizes) 12, 13 Ashworth Golf...Outfit Yourself For The Course!
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
47 out of 4898%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Review 1 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shoes for spring,summer and fall golf.

PostedApril 9, 2014
buckaroo3
from Newberg,Or
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, look good, priced right and can wear all day.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2014
glfnut
from Okemos, MI
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish, comfortable shoe that can be worn at home or work and then directly to the course. The shoe width size, in my opinion, runs similiar to Nike shoes in that they are slightly narrow which fits me perfectly.
Pros: High quality, Durable, stylish, supportive
Cons: don't have any cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
pottsie
from great falls
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I walk over 100 rounds a year and these are the longest lasting treads I have found.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Definitely runs small

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
golfwalker
from Washington
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had originally ordered 1/2 size up in these shoes, based on the reviews. I ended up returning them and ordering a full size up, which fits much better and is comfortable. My typical street and golf shoe is an 8.5; in these, I have a 9.5. Something to consider if you are planning to order these. Customer service was great in managing the exchange and the price (sale) can't be beat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
teaque
from Milford, Pa
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes are really beautifull. I would love them if they were only the right size. They are supposed to be size 9, but I can hardley get them on. This seems to be a problem with lots of things that are not made in the USA. I will be sending them back soon and will get a larger size.
Problem is I don't know what size to ask for. Leaving for Fla. today. Will be in touch in a week or so.
Sincerely,R.Lutfy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are the most comfortable golf shoes ever.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
OregonGolfer2013
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great. They are really comfortable, I ended up buying another pair.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are the best golf shoes I have ever had!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
AndyPoo
from Clinton, TN
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you did not know, these are the same shoes that Adidas makes and sells. I have four pair of them and I love them all. They are great for golf, but I wear them to work also. So I just leave the office and go straight to the course.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfort is great.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
BoaterEd
from Cape Coral, FL
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 different styles of this shoe. Both feel good and the value was super.
Pros: High quality, Durable, comfort comfort comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedDecember 22, 2013
fairway7
from Ohio
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great golf shoe. Very confortable.I will not wear spikes again. May need to order half size larger.Traction is not a concern
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfert

PostedDecember 17, 2013
caster
from washington
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great golf shoes fit well do not slip holds the surface very well. As far as a spikeless shoe they do a good job and look great. I would recomend this shoe for anyone looking to go spikeless.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice shoes.

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Windsman
from Richmond, VA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were a little stiff right out of the box but felt fine after the first round. If you're like me and prefer the spikeless shoes, I would highly recommend these for the price. I have the gray with the red bottoms and I like the look as well.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got them on sale, great value.

PostedOctober 17, 2013
CapeCodGolfer
from Cape Cod, MA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got them on sale, great value. Easy to walk in. Waterproof was a key feature compared to competition.
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shoes fit great

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
slimer
from Ogden, Utah
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a size 10, which is my normal size. Fit was perfect. Havenot slipped on grass after 5 rounds. Very comfortable shoe.cu
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value and great shoe!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
JMAN
from Norcal, CA
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great purchase. Now it is considered an older model, super value for a smart looking and awesome playing golf shoe. Super good traction in all conditions! And it feels like a slipper.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable shoes great traction and stability

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Gamecock77
from Matthews, NC
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased my 3rd pair form TGW. Love the 2 year waterproof warranty. I have worn two other pairs for over two years now. Very durable.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Hogghead
from Granbury,Texas
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought one pair of black ones about a year ago.Played one round with them.The next day ordered 4 more pair.Now have 5 different colors.Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn.I not only wear them to play golf ,I wear them instead of tennis shoes.They do run about half a size small.I normally wear 10 1/2 had to go to an 11.I highly recommend these shoes.Can wear them on or off the golf course.
Pros: High quality, Durable, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Bausco
from Wilson NC
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only worn a few rounds but so far I really like them. I have a wide foot and was concerned that the med width wasn't going to work for me but so far I think they are going to be fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Bubba33
from Quincy Fl
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair in three years. the shoe three years ago are good value. but the new pair i just recived is even better. Better made and more comfortable than those i already have. Great shoe i recommend highly.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent and comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2013
cpauly
from Kansas
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have three pairs wear them for work and golf a great shoe. High quality.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great comfort

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Docky
from Brunswick Ga
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very happy with this product no down side will use this site again
Pros: High quality, good looking
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>