The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ashworth Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes

Ashworth Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes

Ashworth Cardiff Golf Shoes...Great Style Anywhere Life Takes You! Ashworth Golf's Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes feature a progressive design that works everywhere. Play a round and then hit that new restaurant in the city with the seamless style of the Cardiff. Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes feature: Constructed of leather with suede accents Versatile style looks great on the course or the street Rubber outsole maintains durability game after game 2-Year Waterproof Warranty Width & Sizes: Medium available in 7-11 (including ½ sizes) 12, 13 Ashworth Golf...Outfit Yourself For The Course!
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
53 out of 5498%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Review 1 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great-fitting shoes!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
JohnnyMacTiger
from South Carolina
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes are not just the most comfortable golf shoes I've owned -- they are the most comfortable shoes I own. I am out of step (pun intended) because my feet are a little narrow. The Ashworths are cut perfectly for me. With other shoes, I usually can't wait to change at the end of a round. These are so comfortable that I have deliberately worn them away from the course -- they were more comfortable than the running shoes I was going to change into.
And, oh yeah, the traction is very good as well..
I might have to get another pair just to wear.
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great shoes

PostedJuly 30, 2014
kcgolfer999
from kansas city, mo
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable, good traction, appear well built, good looking
Pros: High quality
Cons: just a touch small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good comfortable golf shoes. Water proofing is exc

PostedMay 28, 2014
DeoFont
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:21 +
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good comfortable golf shoes. Water proofing is excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stylish but runs a bit small

PostedMay 21, 2014
Liew
from Singapore
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good thing I got half a size larger so it's quite comfortable. Haven't tried in on the course yet though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great traction which was my concern

PostedMay 12, 2014
bh09
from Marietta GA
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit although a little small. waterproof as advertised. great traction
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spikeless shoes are super comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2014
snowdawg
from Templeton, CA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about going spikeless but these shoes have plenty of support and grip. Pulled them from the box and walked 18, by far the most comfortable golf shoes I have. Just placed an order for a second pair. Nice work Ashworth.
Pros: High quality, Durable, crazy comfortable
Cons: no cons with the cardiff
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shoes for spring,summer and fall golf.

PostedApril 9, 2014
buckaroo3
from Newberg,Or
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, look good, priced right and can wear all day.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2014
glfnut
from Okemos, MI
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish, comfortable shoe that can be worn at home or work and then directly to the course. The shoe width size, in my opinion, runs similiar to Nike shoes in that they are slightly narrow which fits me perfectly.
Pros: High quality, Durable, stylish, supportive
Cons: don't have any cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
pottsie
from great falls
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I walk over 100 rounds a year and these are the longest lasting treads I have found.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Definitely runs small

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
golfwalker
from Washington
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had originally ordered 1/2 size up in these shoes, based on the reviews. I ended up returning them and ordering a full size up, which fits much better and is comfortable. My typical street and golf shoe is an 8.5; in these, I have a 9.5. Something to consider if you are planning to order these. Customer service was great in managing the exchange and the price (sale) can't be beat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
teaque
from Milford, Pa
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes are really beautifull. I would love them if they were only the right size. They are supposed to be size 9, but I can hardley get them on. This seems to be a problem with lots of things that are not made in the USA. I will be sending them back soon and will get a larger size.
Problem is I don't know what size to ask for. Leaving for Fla. today. Will be in touch in a week or so.
Sincerely,R.Lutfy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are the most comfortable golf shoes ever.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
OregonGolfer2013
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great. They are really comfortable, I ended up buying another pair.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are the best golf shoes I have ever had!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
AndyPoo
from Clinton, TN
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you did not know, these are the same shoes that Adidas makes and sells. I have four pair of them and I love them all. They are great for golf, but I wear them to work also. So I just leave the office and go straight to the course.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfort is great.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
BoaterEd
from Cape Coral, FL
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 different styles of this shoe. Both feel good and the value was super.
Pros: High quality, Durable, comfort comfort comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedDecember 22, 2013
fairway7
from Ohio
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:13-20
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great golf shoe. Very confortable.I will not wear spikes again. May need to order half size larger.Traction is not a concern
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfert

PostedDecember 17, 2013
caster
from washington
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great golf shoes fit well do not slip holds the surface very well. As far as a spikeless shoe they do a good job and look great. I would recomend this shoe for anyone looking to go spikeless.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice shoes.

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Windsman
from Richmond, VA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:0-6
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs small
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were a little stiff right out of the box but felt fine after the first round. If you're like me and prefer the spikeless shoes, I would highly recommend these for the price. I have the gray with the red bottoms and I like the look as well.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got them on sale, great value.

PostedOctober 17, 2013
CapeCodGolfer
from Cape Cod, MA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got them on sale, great value. Easy to walk in. Waterproof was a key feature compared to competition.
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shoes fit great

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
slimer
from Ogden, Utah
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a size 10, which is my normal size. Fit was perfect. Havenot slipped on grass after 5 rounds. Very comfortable shoe.cu
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ashworth Mens Cardiff Spikeless Golf Shoes
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value and great shoe!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
JMAN
from Norcal, CA
Frequency of Play:every week
Golf Handicap:7-12
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traction 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great purchase. Now it is considered an older model, super value for a smart looking and awesome playing golf shoe. Super good traction in all conditions! And it feels like a slipper.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>