The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Titleist Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Golf Warehouse.

Titleist Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps

NCAA Caps...Show Your School Spirit! Titleist headwear continues to be strongly influenced by the impact of the worldwide professional Tours... and the NCAA! Titleist NCAA Logo Caps feature: Constructed of 100% cotton Contrast stitching on crown and visor Unstructured six panel cap NCAA cap has a pre-curved visor Adjustable back fabric strap with metal closure Raised embroidered Titleist on the front Embroidered Titleist on back strap NCAA team logo embroidered on the right side NCAA team name on left side of bill One size fits all Available Colleges Alabama Arizona Arizona State Arkansas California Clemson Florida Florida State Georgia Georgia Tech Illinois Indiana Iowa Iowa State Kansas Kansas State Kentucky LSU Louisville Maryland Miami Michigan Michigan State Minnesota Mississippi Mississippi St Missouri Nebraska North Carolina NC State Oklahoma Oklahoma St Penn State Purdue South Carolina Syracuse Tennessee Texas Texas A&M Texas Tech Virginia Virginia Tech Wake Forest West Virginia Wisconsin Titleist... Golf's Symbol Of Excellence!
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 667%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Review 1 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Looking But Poor Quality

PostedMarch 5, 2013
NickyBoy
from Brooklyn
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality/Fit/Finish 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Titleist college logo caps are good looking caps. However, I found the quality to be not up to the usual Titleist standard. One of the caps stitching on the back strap looks like it was sewn over multiple times with the stitching looking ragged. I bought 2 caps and one of the shapes was a little "fuller" than the other which I liked better. Overall a good looking cap but with poor quality control.
Handicap 18
Cons: Low quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best looking hats on the golf course!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
E216056
from Austin TX
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality/Fit/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down the best looking golf hats on the course!
Handicap 9
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedOctober 18, 2012
TGW Customer
from West Virginia
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality/Fit/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and great looks. Would recommend to friends and family.
Handicap 8
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
TGW Customer
from Simi Valley (Southern) California
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Fit/Finish 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The hat quality/workmanship is excellant. The fonts and embroidery is correct in type and color. However, the major fault that I have with this hat is the general hat color. Other than the white, the hat color should be BLUE. The hat color is more of a blueish/gray or denim color, not the correct blue color that is on the rest of the items. It is like having an Alabama hat, in Tenessee orange, or vice versa. When customers order college gear, in particular, multiple orders/items. they safely assume that the colors requested are the proper school colors. Otherwise, the non-traditional or non-regular school colors should be advertised as such. I am un-decided if I am going to return the item or not.
Handicap 18
Pros: Durable, High quality, font and type of embroidery correct
Cons: Low quality, not correct school colors.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedJune 23, 2012
jatjsu01
from Attalla, AL
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Fit/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product. I love the Collegiate and Pro line Titleist headwear.
Handicap 5
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PostedJune 19, 2012
JohnDeere
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality/Fit/Finish 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the hat, although its a bit wrinkled. Not sure if it's from the shipping or what. Was hoping wearing the hat would help but hasn't thus far. Have several titleist hats and none seem to be quite like this. In the pictures it seems to look good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 9, 2011
TGW Customer
from Louisville
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this hat to keep the sun out of my eyes. It does the trick. I am not normally a hat person and it is comfortable enough for me to wear for a round, so I am happy. I even find myself wearing it around town. Double win. Guess I am becoming a hat person.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

collegiate cap

PostedApril 4, 2011
TGW Customer
from Panama City
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the look, not as comfortable as the all beige from several years back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great hat

PostedJanuary 26, 2011
TGW Customer
from Encinitas
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really upgraded the look with outlining of the Titleist logo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all products

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
TGW Customer
from piggott
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
any product that I have orded from TGW , I have been more than satisfied with the product and the length of time to get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking hat......

PostedDecember 29, 2010
TGW Customer
from New Castle
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new NCAA Titleist hats look and fit great. I look forward to supporting my Hoosiers and Titleist as soon as the snow melts...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great hats

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Brian Eastman
from Gettysburg
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These titleist hats are very comfortable and fit well are well made and look good with the teams logo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

New Titleist Caps not up to Titleist Standard

PostedDecember 20, 2010
Duckpope
from Baton Rouge
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My new unstructured Titleist cap looked nice on paper and the design is really good but the quality is just not that good - I expect better from Titleist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Titleist Collegiate Logo Caps
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5