The Golf Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NIKE NIKE M9 Cart Bags

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Golf Warehouse.

NIKE NIKE M9 Cart Bags

M9 Divider Cart Bag...Stylish & Comfortable! NIKE M9 Divider Cart Bags feature: 9 .5", 14-way compressed nylon top 14-way full-length dividers minimize contact Dual function Easy Access cart strap locking system 7 zippered pockets provide optimum storage of all your golf gear Single padded shoulder strap for balance and comfort Quick Access Zip Pocket with cell phone mold Large towel loop, pen sleeve, and glove patch Fleece-lined valuables/sunglasses pocket Dual full-length apparel pockets Integrated easy grip lift handles Multiple accessory pockets Dual density, anti-slip base Insulated cooler pocket Includes rainhood Umbrella holder Trunk handle Tee holder Weight: 6.1 lbs NIKE Golf...Providing Detailed Attention To Golfers Needs!
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 2295%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Review 1 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Bag

PostedApril 15, 2013
tr79
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first cart bag and for the price it's awesome. I got black and the bag just looks amazing. This bag has plenty of space for all your golf and personal items. The only issue I have was the size of the cooler pouch, I was barely able to 1-16oz bottle of water.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This a good bag at a fair price.

PostedMarch 31, 2013
ronna1266
from De Pere, Wisconsin
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only problem I have with bag is that the slots for the clubs are a little to small and is hard to get some of my clubs in and out of the bag. Other than that there is ample storage for all your needs.
Handicap 15
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This golf bag has all you need

PostedMarch 18, 2013
jsims
from Nashport, OH
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bag to replace my staff bag I had. It has more storage than the staff bag, lighter worthy, and even has a cooler. This bag is awsome you will not be sorry with this choice.
Handicap 8
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great cart bag.

PostedMarch 16, 2013
LarryL
from TX
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Especially like individual club sections and variety of storage compartments. Much lighter than my old bag.
Handicap 12
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
7272
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, all the pockets for sunglasses and cell phone are in the right place and work well. The full length club dividers are a huge improvement from my last bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great bag,

PostedMarch 7, 2013
HarryP
from Yuma Az
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product, easy to use, the cooler bag function is very handy, lots of storage , plus the seperarte club slots are a bonus
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very happy with the bag. Great price

PostedMarch 6, 2013
BFfR
from Manchester, NY
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too bad this bag is being discontinued. Great pocket orientation for a cart bag very happy with the purchase
Handicap 22
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
SwingCoach
from Castle Rock- Pembroke, Virginia
Frequency of Play:less than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got at a Great Price and has tons of storage for the weekend golfer. Delivery was super fast!
Handicap 6
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good bag, full length dividers

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
BuffaloBill
from Buffalo, NY
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use oversized grips (arthritic), some of my clubs are snug in the club dividers. Maybe they will stretch a little with use. I use a 3 wheel pushcart and I am a bit concerned that it will be difficult to get the clubs in/out of the bag.
Handicap 15
Pros: full length dividers
Cons: full length divides snug with oversize grips
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super bag and affordable

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
AZLefty
from Peoria AZ
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children wanted to buy me a new golf bag for my birthday. I looked at a lot of online sites and also found thesame bag in our pro shop. The NIke M9 bag has all of the features I was looking for at a super price that beat everybody else by a big margin. I've used the bag for two weeks now and it's great...on my golf cart and on my push cart. TGW did it again for me.
Handicap 12
Pros: High quality, quality bag...great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great golf bag

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
agates
from st louis
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The website was great as well as the Nike golf bag and it arrived very quickly.
Thanks
Handicap 5.5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
PA987
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since it's a 2012 model, I got a great price for the M9 bag. Best feature are the 14 full-length dividers.
Pros: 14 full-length dividers
Cons: no putter tube
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Bogeysgalore1
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My bag was shipped via FEDEX, to Florida,.
When it was removed from the golf cart after 18 holes the bottom fell out. The attendant punched it back on in order to put it back in my car.
It will be shipped back home and I'm nor sure in what condition it will arrive.
FEDEX and the TGW will be made aware when it returns in a couple of days.
Handicap Hacker
Cons: Not durable
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was all that it was said to be

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Scubadiver
from Streamwood and Mesa, AZ
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still getting use to the new configuration but I find that it is everything that was described in the ad. It has more features than I had on my other bag so that I can separate items making them easier to find.
Great bag at a bargain price
Handicap 26
Pros: High quality, Durable, many compartment and full length dividers are grea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like the way the compartment features on the bag

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
sonorajoe
from soulsbyville, calif.
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
although I have not had the chance to put the bag to use cause of inclement weather I am really looking forward to show it off.
Handicap 19joe
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great and durable cart bag ata great price

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Moellerdad
from Kennett Square
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a good cart bag. The Nike M9 was just what I was looking for and at a terrific price.
Lots of pockets and full length dividers.
I may get another....
Handicap 17
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: could use an additional spot to attach an id tag
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great looking bag, putter pocket needs work

PostedDecember 24, 2012
YooperEd
from Orlando
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bag can fit everything without looking too huge. Cooler pocket is nice. My only gripe is the putter pocket. Everytime I pull the putter out it snags on some of the material on the top. They could have sewn that down to help that out. Otherwise I like the bag.
Handicap 11
Pros: lots of space, looks nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid Product with substance and style!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
DavidT1
from St. Louis
Frequency of Play:every week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the Nike logo, it says hey look at me! Seriously, the bag has all the bells aTnd whistles of a premium product from a top-notch comapny. The pockets are easy to open and close and the bag is extremly light. Win-win
Handicap 3
Pros: Durable
Cons: no cons so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Useful Bag

PostedDecember 3, 2012
TWfan
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality and very useful. Clubs stay secure and don't ding each other. All the pockets are accesible very easily due to the pre-cut cart strap holder.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NIKE M9 Cart Bags
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

very light, great appearance.

PostedNovember 25, 2012
buckrat
from granbury
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this bag; however, I would first show anyone how annoying it is due to lack of hooks and small club holes. I don't want to remove covers on my clubs so I can find the holes. I would not have known this unless I could have put all my clubs in the bag and put it on my cart. Who does that before thay buy a bag.
Handicap 9
Pros: High quality, great choice of colors. tired of black that fades
Cons: only one hook for a towel needs more., small club holes. have to hunt where to place clu
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>